Study Materials

Grievance Cell

For online grievance click here

A student grievance cell for Nowgong Polytechnic, Nagaon has been formed with the following members

  1. Sri K. C. Boro, HOD, Electrical Engineering Deptt, -----------------------------President
  2. Sri Manjul Sarma, HOD, Mechanical Engineering Deptt.  -------------------- Member
  3. Sri Ranju Mahanta, HOD(i/c), Civil Engineering Deptt. ------------------------Member
  4. Sri Sankha Pani Bharali, HOD(i/c), Computer Engineering Deptt. ----------Member
  5. Dr. A. Choudhury, Lecturer (S.G.) -------------------------------------------------- Member
  6. Mrs. Aradhana Saikia Borah, Lecturer (S.G.) ----------------------------------- Member
  7. Sri Uzzal Rajkhowa, Lecturer (S.G.) ----------------------------------------------- Member
  8. Mrs. N. Choudhury, Librarian  ------------------------------------------------------   Member
  9. Sri Radha Kanta Kalita, Lecturer (S.G.) & Exam. Supdt ---------------------  Member Secretary
  10. Md. A. Helim, Workshop Supdt. ---------------------------------------------------    Member

The committee will look after the grievance of the students and report to the Principal, with possible solution.

A website has ben constructed for online grievance redressal which can be accessed by the stakeholders of the institute. It will prevent unfair practices in the institute and will enable prompt, speedy and impartial solutions to the problems.